Contact

Mailing Address

Fairview Seniors Community
515 Langs Drive
Cambridge, ON   N3H 5E4

Phone: 519.653.5719
Fax: 519.650.1242
Email: info@fairviewmh.com

Elaine Shantz
President and CEO
eshantz@fairviewmh.com
519.653.5719

COVID-19 Updates

If you would like to receive information and updates via email, please click one of the links below to the appropriate form.

Management Contacts

Leadership Team

Heather Congdon, Executive Director
519.653.5719 ext. 4838 hcongdon@fairviewmh.com

Sherri Toleff, Director of Care, LTC
519.653.5719 ext. 4401 stoleff@fairviewmh.com

Michelle Kiviranta, Assistant Director of Care, LTC
519.653.5719 ext. 4902 mkiviranta@fairviewmh.com

Breann Hall, Director, Retirement & Community Care
519.653.5719 ext. 4617 bhall@fairviewmh.com

Brenda Evans, IPAC Practitioner
519.653.5719 ext. 4403 bevans@fairviewmh.com

Niamh Brown, Director, Spiritual Care & Culture
519.653.5719 ext. 4250 chaplain@fairviewmh.com

Brent Morrison, Director, Hospitality Services
519.653.5719 ext. 4477 bmorrison@fairviewmh.com

Sylvia Tsandelis, Director, Food Services
519.653.5719 ext. 4301 stsandelis@fairviewmh.com

Long-Term Care Charge Nurse
519.653.5719 ext. 4413

Retirement Home Charge Nurse
519.653.5719 ext. 4201

Resource Team

Elaine Shantz, MA (Leadership)
President and Chief Executive Officer
eshantz@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, CPA CMA
Chief Financial Officer
bmartin@fairviewmh.com

Steve Pawelko
Director, Operations 
spawelko@fairviewmh.com

Chris Brissette
Director, Land & Building Services
cbrissette@fairviewmh.com

Erna Koning
Director, Policy Legislation Strategy
ekoning@fairviewmh.com

Michelle Rak
Director, Clinical Services 
mrak@fairviewmh.com

Alex Normandeau
Executive Assistant
anormandeau@fairviewmh.com

Send us a Message

We welcome your comments, questions and applications. 

Note: This email address is for general inquiries and comments only.  Please do not direct any confidential information – whether personal or health-related – to this form or general contact email.  

Free PSW Program and PAID Placements at Fairview