Contact

Mailing Address

Fairview Seniors Community
515 Langs Drive
Cambridge, ON   N3H 5E4

Phone: 519.653.5719
Fax: 519.650.1242
Email: info@fairviewmh.com

COVID-19 Updates

If you would like to receive information and updates via email, please click one of the links below to the appropriate form.

Management Contacts

Leadership Team

Don Wildfong, Executive Director
519.653.5719 ext. 4820 dwildfong@fairviewmh.com

Steve Pawelko, Director of Operations
519.653.5719 ext. 4831 spawelko@fairviewmh.com

Sherri Toleff, Director of Care, LTC
519.653.5719 ext. 4401 stoleff@fairviewmh.com

Rozina Bhatia, Assistant Director of Care, LTC
519.653.5719 ext. 4902 rbhatia@fairviewmh.com

Breann Hall, Director, Retirement & Community Care
519.653.5719 ext. 4617 bhall@fairviewmh.com

Heather Congdon, Director, Housing Services
519.653.5719 ext. 4838 hcongdon@fairviewmh.com

Sarah Feeney-Martin, Director, Programs and Services
519.653.5719 ext. 4602 sfmartin@fairviewmh.com

Brenda Evans, IPAC Practitioner
519.653.5719 ext. 4403 bevans@fairviewmh.com

Niamh Brown, Director, Spiritual Care & Culture
519.653.5719 ext. 4250 chaplain@fairviewmh.com

Summer Parsons, Director, Food Services
519.653.5719 ext. 4301 smontague@fairviewmh.com

Sylvia Tsandelis, Director, Food Services
519.653.5719 ext. 4301 stsandelis@fairviewmh.com

Long-Term Care Charge Nurse
519.653.5719 ext. 4413

Retirement Home Charge Nurse
519.653.5719 ext. 4201

Resource Team

Elaine Shantz, MA (Leadership)
Chief Executive Officer
eshantz@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, CPA CMA
Chief Financial Officer
bmartin@fairviewmh.com

Chris Brissette
Director, Land & Building Services
cbrissette@fairviewmh.com

Erna Koning
Director, Policy Legislation Strategy
ekoning@fairviewmh.com

Alex Normandeau
Executive Assistant
anormandeau@fairviewmh.com

Send us a Message

We welcome your comments, questions and applications. 

Note: This email address is for general inquiries and comments only.  Please do not direct any confidential information – whether personal or health-related – to this form or general contact email.  

Free PSW Program and PAID Placements at Fairview