Parkwood Seniors Community

Contact a Manager

Our offices are located at:

515 Langs Drive
Cambridge, ON  N3H 5E4

Our telephone number is (519) 653-5719

Department Managers

Wayne Barry, Manager of Environmental Services
519.653-5719 ext. 4701 wbarry@fairviewmh.com

Paulina Balch, Long-Term Care Activities Manager
519.653-5719 ext. 4251 pbalch@fairviewmh.com

Penny Fox, Director of Care
519.653-5719 ext. 4401 pfox@fairviewmh.com

Christine Normandeau, Manager of Retirement Living and Wellness
519.653-5719 ext. 4601 cnormandeau@fairviewmh.com

Sylvia Tsandelis, Nutrition Manager
519.653-5719 ext. 4301 stsandelis@fairviewmh.com

Additional Contacts

Heather Congdon, Housing Coordinator (Independent Living and Retirement)
519.653-5719 ext. 4838 hcongdon@fairviewmh.com

Barb Montague, Administrative Assistant
519.653-5719 ext. 4837 bmontague@fairviewmh.com

Lindsay Webster, Dietitian
519.653-5719 ext. 4301 lwebster@fairviewmh.com

Long-Term Care Charge Nurse
519.653-5719 ext. 4413

Retirement Home Charge Nurse
519.653-5719 ext. 4201

Senior Managers

Jim Williams, Administrator: Fairview Seniors Community
519.653-5719 ext. 4831 jwilliams@fairviewmh.com

Corporate Management

Tim Kennel, Executive Director
519.653.5719 ext. 4832 tkennel@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, Director of Finance
519.653.5719 ext. 4833  bmartin@fairviewmh.com

More Information / Book A Tour

Send us a message to request more information and schedule a tour to come see what makes Fairview so special.

By filling out this form and giving us your contact information you agree to be contacted by the methods provided.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Responsive Menu Clicked Image