Parkwood Seniors Community

Contact a Manager

Leadership Team

Steve Pawelko, Executive Director
519.653-5719 ext. 4831 spawelko@fairviewmh.com

Michelle Rak, Director of Care
519.653-5719 ext. 4401 mrak@fairviewmh.com

Niamh Brown, Director, Spiritual Care & Culture
519.653-5719 ext. 4250 chaplain@fairviewmh.com

Heather Congdon, Director, Housing Services
519.653-5719 ext. 4838 hcongdon@fairviewmh.com

Brenda Evans, Assistant Director of Care
519.653-5719 ext. 4403 bevans@fairviewmh.com

Sarah Feeney-Martin, Director, Programs and Services
519.653-5719 ext. 4602 sfmartin@fairviewmh.com

Breann Hall, Director, Retirement & Community Care
519.653-5719 ext. 4617 bhall@fairviewmh.com

Summer Montague, Director, Food Services
519.653-5719 ext. 4301 smontague@fairviewmh.com

Sylvia Tsandelis, Director, Food Services
519.653-5719 ext. 4301 stsandelis@fairviewmh.com

Long-Term Care Charge Nurse
519.653-5719 ext. 4413

Retirement Home Charge Nurse
519.653-5719 ext. 4201

Resource Team

Elaine Shantz, CEO
519.653-5719 ext. 4832 eshantz@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, Chief Financial Officer
519.653.5719 ext. 4833  bmartin@fairviewmh.com

Chris Brissette, Director, Building Services
519.653-5719 ext. 4501 cbrissette@fairviewmh.com

Christine Normandeau, Director, Community Development
519.653-5719 ext. 4601 cnormandeau@fairviewmh.com

Erna Koning, Director, Administration
519.653-5719 ext. 4837 ekoning@fairviewmh.com

 

More Information / Book A Tour

Send us a message to request more information and schedule a tour to come see what makes Fairview so special.

By filling out this form and giving us your contact information you agree to be contacted by the methods provided.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Responsive Menu Clicked Image