Parkwood Seniors Community

Contact a Manager

Our offices are located at:

515 Langs Drive
Cambridge, ON  N3H 5E4

Our telephone number is (519) 653-5719

Department Managers

Chris Brissette, Director Building Services
519.653-5719 ext. 4501 cbrissette@fairviewmh.com

Heidi Elliott, Director Programs (LTC)
519.653-5719 ext. 4251 helliott@fairviewmh.com

Michelle Rak, Director of Care
519.653-5719 ext. 4401 mrak@fairviewmh.com

Christine Normandeau, Director Community Development
519.653-5719 ext. 4601 cnormandeau@fairviewmh.com

Breann Hall, Director Retirement & Community Care

519.653.5719 ext. 4617 bhall@fairviewmh.com

Victoria Adshade, Program & Wellness Coordinator

519.653-5719 ext. 4602 vadshade@fairviewmh.com 

Sylvia Tsandelis, Director Food Services
519.653-5719 ext. 4301 stsandelis@fairviewmh.com

Additional Contacts

Heather Congdon, Community Services Coordinator
519.653-5719 ext. 4838 hcongdon@fairviewmh.com

Barb Montague, Executive Assistant
519.653-5719 ext. 4837 bmontague@fairviewmh.com

Lee-Ann Klassen, Dietitian
519.653-5719 ext. 4301 dietician@fairviewmh.com

Long-Term Care Charge Nurse
519.653-5719 ext. 4413

Retirement Home Charge Nurse
519.653-5719 ext. 4201

Senior Leadership

Elaine Shantz, Chief Executive Officer
519.653.5719 ext. 4832 eshantz@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, Chief Financial Officer
519.653.5719 ext. 4833  bmartin@fairviewmh.com

Steve Pawelko; Executive Director Fairview Seniors Community
519.653-5719 ext. 4831 spawelko@fairviewmh.com

 

More Information / Book A Tour

Send us a message to request more information and schedule a tour to come see what makes Fairview so special.

By filling out this form and giving us your contact information you agree to be contacted by the methods provided.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Responsive Menu Clicked Image